Current study records
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of translational medicine · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Marine biotechnology (New York, N.Y.) · 2024
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of basic microbiology · 2024
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Advances in gerontology = Uspekhi gerontologii · 2023
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Antonie van Leeuwenhoek · 2023
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Free radical biology & medicine · 2021
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Molecular biology reports · 2020
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
Advances in gerontology = Uspekhi gerontologii · 2020
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
International journal of immunopathology and pharmacology · 2019
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of photochemistry and photobiology. B, Biology · 2017
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Advances in gerontology = Uspekhi gerontologii · 2017
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Bulletin of experimental biology and medicine · 2015
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- Vilon: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.