Current study records
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
European journal of pharmacology · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
International dental journal · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
CNS neuroscience & therapeutics · 2024
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Neuroscience bulletin · 2024
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Inflammation · 2023
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Frontiers in pharmacology · 2022
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Frontiers in cardiovascular medicine · 2022
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
International journal of molecular sciences · 2021
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Biomaterials · 2021
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Transplantation · 2020
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of clinical medicine · 2020
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Toxicology in vitro : an international journal published in association with BIBRA · 2020
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- ARA-290: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.