Current study records
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
The Journal of sports medicine and physical fitness · 2026
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
Sports medicine (Auckland, N.Z.) · 2026
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
The American journal of sports medicine · 2026
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
The Journal of Sexual Medicine · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of the Endocrine Society · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of mass spectrometry : JMS · 2024
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Analytical biochemistry · 2023
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of pharmaceutical and biomedical analysis · 2022
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Drug testing and analysis · 2021
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Journal of chromatography. A · 2020
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Citation identity verified
Drug testing and analysis · 2019
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Citation identity verified
Drug testing and analysis · 2019
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Citation only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- CJC-1295 NO DAC: Catalog source association. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
No public summary
No plain-language summary is published in this record. Summary availability is separate from its review status. Consult the cited publication when a public link is available.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not reported in the declared source.
Citation identity verified. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.