Current study records
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
International journal of molecular medicine · 2026
Study scale: Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Summary withheld
No summary text is published for this record: the text held for each field did not answer the heading it was filed under. This does not change the record’s review status.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Molecular neurobiology · 2026
Study scale: Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Public plain-language summary
Some fields are not published, because the text held for them did not answer their heading. The published text is limited to the declared source and preserves reported uncertainty. It does not establish efficacy, safety, suitability, or evidence strength.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Schematic timeline illustrating the experimental design and procedures conducted throughout the study.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Redox biology · 2025
Study scale: Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Summary withheld
No summary text is published for this record: the text held for each field did not answer the heading it was filed under. This does not change the record’s review status.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vitro · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Experimental & molecular medicine · 2025
Study scale: Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Summary withheld
No summary text is published for this record: the text held for each field did not answer the heading it was filed under. This does not change the record’s review status.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Frontiers in physiology · 2025
Study scale: Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Public plain-language summary
Some fields are not published, because the text held for them did not answer their heading. The published text is limited to the declared source and preserves reported uncertainty. It does not establish efficacy, safety, suitability, or evidence strength.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
We found that untreated T2D rats had hyperglycemia, poor glucose control, and left ventricular hypertrophy relative to controls.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Animals : an open access journal from MDPI · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Summary withheld
No summary text is published for this record: the text held for each field did not answer the heading it was filed under. This does not change the record’s review status.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Clinical and experimental medicine · 2025
Study scale: We studied a cohort of 375 male patients with clinical suspicion of prostate cancer (PCa), enrolled at the Urology Clinic of the University Hospital of Sassari.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Public plain-language summary
Some fields are not published, because the text held for them did not answer their heading. The published text is limited to the declared source and preserves reported uncertainty. It does not establish efficacy, safety, suitability, or evidence strength.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
We studied a cohort of 375 male patients with clinical suspicion of prostate cancer (PCa), enrolled at the Urology Clinic of the University Hospital of Sassari.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Scientific reports · 2025
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Summary withheld
No summary text is published for this record: the text held for each field did not answer the heading it was filed under. This does not change the record’s review status.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: Human research · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Theranostics · 2024
Study scale: Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Public plain-language summary
Some fields are not published, because the text held for them did not answer their heading. The published text is limited to the declared source and preserves reported uncertainty. It does not establish efficacy, safety, suitability, or evidence strength.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Mitochondria serve as critical signaling hubs within cells, which control cellular metabolism, stress response, and cell fate.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Antioxidants (Basel, Switzerland) · 2024
Study scale: Not reported in the declared source.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Summary withheld
No summary text is published for this record: the text held for each field did not answer the heading it was filed under. This does not change the record’s review status.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Molecular pain · 2024
Study scale: Male C57BL/6 mice (weighing 20–22 g, 8–10 weeks-old) were purchased from the Experimental Animal Center of Xuzhou Medical University (Xuzhou, China).
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Public plain-language summary
Some fields are not published, because the text held for them did not answer their heading. The published text is limited to the declared source and preserves reported uncertainty. It does not establish efficacy, safety, suitability, or evidence strength.
Research question
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Male C57BL/6 mice (weighing 20–22 g, 8–10 weeks-old) were purchased from the Experimental Animal Center of Xuzhou Medical University (Xuzhou, China).
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
The mechanical pain threshold of mice was measured by von Frey monofilaments (Bio-VF-M, Bioseb, USA) with the up-down method.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.
Study type: In vivo/preclinical · Status: Evidence verified by machine against declared source
Acta biochimica et biophysica Sinica · 2024
Study scale: Male C57BL/6 mice (aged 6‒10 weeks, weighing 20‒25 g) were obtained from the Experimental Animal Center of Xuzhou Medical University and were raised in cages in an air filtration system.
Abstract only: Open source record
Product or molecular entity relationships
- MOTS-c: Exact entity relationship. Legacy citation custody associates this source with the catalog record; no product-relevance conclusion is implied.
Public plain-language summary
Some fields are not published, because the text held for them did not answer their heading. The published text is limited to the declared source and preserves reported uncertainty. It does not establish efficacy, safety, suitability, or evidence strength.
Research question
Not reported in the declared source.
Study design
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Participants or experimental system
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Study scale
Male C57BL/6 mice (aged 6‒10 weeks, weighing 20‒25 g) were obtained from the Experimental Animal Center of Xuzhou Medical University and were raised in cages in an air filtration system.
Intervention or exposure
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Comparator
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Outcomes examined
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Key findings
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Limitations and uncertainty
Not published. The text held for this field did not answer this heading, so nothing is shown here and nothing is substituted for it.
Product relevance and evidence boundary
This record is a published study, held here with its citation and review status. It is not a statement that any catalog item is effective, safe, or suitable for any use, and nothing in it is a dose or a protocol.
Evidence verified by machine against declared source. Verification is limited to the declared source and review scope. It does not mean independent replication or establish efficacy, safety, or suitability.